Welcome or Register

Our Team (Agents and Support)

  • More info
  • Debbie Bridges
    Rental Administrator

    622 Buffalo Lake Road
    Sanford, NC 27332
    o: 919-499-4600
    f: 919-498-0757
    debbie@touchstonerealty.net

     
  • More info
  • More info
  • Ellie MacCallum
    Administrative Assistant

    622 Buffalo Lake Road
    Sanford, NC 27332
    919-499-4600
    fax: 919-498-0757

     
  • More info
  • More info
  • Jim Randolph
    Broker Emeritus

    Harnett County Office
    622 Buffalo Lake Road
    Sanford, NC 27332
    office: 919-499-4600
    fax: 919-498-0757

     
  • More info
  • More info
  • John MacCallum
    Broker

    Harnett County Office
    622 Buffalo Lake Road
    Sanford, NC 27332
    office: 919-499-4600
    cell: 910-494-5025
    john@touchstonerealty.net

     
  • More info
  • More info
  • John Mullins
    Broker

    Carolina Lakes Office
    83 Carolina Lakes Road
    Sanford, NC 27332
    office: 919-499-4500
    fax: 919-498-3330
    cell: 910-303-3051
    jp@touchstonerealty.net

     
  • More info
  • More info
  • Jori Pike
    Sales Administrator

    83 Carolina Lakes Road
    Sanford, NC 27332
    o: 919-499-4500
    f: 919-498-3330
    jori@touchstonerealty.net

     
  • More info
  • More info
  • Lorrie Williams
    Broker

    Wake County Office
    7636 Purfoy Road, Suite 203
    Fuquay Varina, NC 27526
    o: 919-762-5550
    f: 877-211-6396
    c: 919-999-6903
    lorrie@touchstonerealty.net


     
  • More info
  • More info
  • Matt Nicol

    Broker

    Purfoy Building Office
    7636 Purfoy Road, Suite 203
    Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
    o: 919-762-5550
    f: 877-211-6396
    c: 740-818-5955
    email: matt@touchstonerealty.net
     
  • More info
  • More info
  • Melanie Gerig

    Broker

    Carolina Lakes Office
    83Carolina Lakes Road
    Sanford, NC 27332
    p: 919-499-4500
    f: 877-211-6396
    c: 910-818-0983
    email: melanie@touchstonerealty.net
  • More info
  • More info
  • Michelle Mullins
    Broker

    Carolina Lakes Office
    83 Carolina Lakes Road
    Sanford, NC 27332
    o: 919-499-4600
    f: 919-498-3330
    c: 910-850-6581
    michelle@touchstonerealty.net

     
  • More info
  • More info
  • Sam Trump
    Broker

    Wake County Office
    7636 Purfoy Road, Suite 203
    Fuquay Varina, NC 27526
    Office: 919-499-4700
    fax: 919-498-3330
    cell: 910-494-4940
    sam@touchstonerealty.net

     
  • More info
  • More info
  • Suzanne MacCallum
    Broker

    83 Carolina Lakes Road
    Sanford, NC 27332
    919-499-4500
    fax: 919-498-3330
    cell: 910-494-5060
    suzy@touchstonerealty.net

     
  • More info